Exam Dates & Locations

All exams are held in the Atlanta area. If you have more than 10 employees to be certified and would like to sponsor an examination near you (at an additional charge), please contact Wayne Wilson at 770-789-3254 to schedule.

Please click on the individual exam links to register.

 

Aggregate Lab Tech Level 1

Aggregate Lab Tech Level 2

Aggregate Soils/Base Testing Tech

Concrete Lab Tech - Level 2

WORKSHOP

EXAM

EXAMINER

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

 

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254

Saturday, February 17

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, March 17

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Lane Tison, PE
(404) 694-7824

Saturday, June 16

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, July 21

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

John Love, PE
(678) 793-2589

Saturday, October 20

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, November 17

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254

 

Concrete Field Tech Grade I

Concrete Strength Testing Technician

WORKSHOPS 

EXAMS 

EXAMINER

Saturday, November 4, 2017

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Lehigh Cement Lab
Doraville, GA

 
Wilbur Bragg, PE
(404) 889-0646  

Saturday, December 2, 2017

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, December 9, 2017

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Ready Mix USA Lab
Woodstock, GA

 
 Lane Tison, PE
(404) 694-7824 

Saturday, January 6

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, January 13

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thomas Concrete Lab
Atlanta, GA 

John Love, PE 
(678)-793-2589
 

Saturday, January 27

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Terracon
Savannah, GA

John Love, PE 
(678)-793-2589

Saturday, February 3

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, February 10

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 pm
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254

Saturday, March 3

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, March 10

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 pm
Lehigh Cement Lab
Doraville, GA

Wilbur Bragg, PE
(404) 889-0646

Saturday, March 31

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, April 7

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 pm
Ready Mix USA Lab
Woodstock, GA

Lane Tison, PE
(404) 694-7824

 

Saturday, April 28

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
TTL, Inc.
Valdosta, GA

Wilbur Bragg, PE
(404) 889-0646

Saturday, May 5

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, May 12

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Thomas Concrete Lab
Atlanta, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254

Saturday, June 2

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, June 9

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

John Love, PE 
(678)-793-2589

Saturday, July 7

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, July 14

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Lehigh Cement Lab
Doraville, GA

Wilbur Bragg, PE
(404) 889-0646

Saturday, August 4

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, August 11

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Ready Mix USA Lab
Woodstock, GA

John Love, PE 
(678)-793-2589

Saturday, September 8

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, September 15

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Thomas Concrete Lab
Atlanta, GA

Lane Tison, PE
(404) 694-7824

 

Saturday, September 29

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
ECS Southeast, LLC
Savannah, GA

Lane Tison, PE
(404) 694-7824

Saturday, October 6

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, October 13

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254

Saturday, November 3

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, Noevember 10

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Lehigh Cement Lab
Doraville, GA

Wilbur Bragg, PE
(404) 889-0646
Saturday, December 1

8:00 a.m. - Noon
TEC Services, Inc.
Lawrenceville, GA

Saturday, December 9

7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Ready Mix USA Lab
Woodstock, GA
Lane Tison, PE
(404) 694-7824

  

Concrete Construction Special Inspector

Concrete Transportation Construction Inspector

WORKSHOP EXAM EXAMINER
Wed., Thur. & Fri.,

November 1-3, 2017
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, December 9, 2017
7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254

Wed., Thur. & Fri.,

March 14-16, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254 
Wed., Thur. & Fri.,

July 18-20, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA


 

Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA

 John Love, PE 
(678)-793-2589
Wed., Thur. & Fri.,

November 7-9, 2018
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA


 

Saturday, December 15, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

GA ACI Office
Atlanta, GA

Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254 

 

Masonry Field Technician

Masonry Lab Technician

WORKSHOP EXAM EXAMINER


Saturday, February 24

8:00 a.m. - Noon
S&ME
Duluth

Saturday, March 17

7:30 a.m. - Noon
S&ME 
Duluth
Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254 


Saturday, August 25

8:00 a.m. - Noon
S&ME
Duluth

Saturday, September 22

7:30 a.m. - Noon
S&ME 
Duluth
Wayne Wilson, PE
(770) 789-3254 

 

 

Speciality Commercial/Industrial Concrete Flatwork Finisher/Technician

Workshop Exam Examiner

Saturday, November 18, 2017
7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Noon - 2:00 p.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA

Cecil Bentley
(770) 480-7440

Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Noon - 2:00 p.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA 
Cecil Bentley
(770) 480-7440 

Saturday, May 19, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA

Saturday, May 19, 2017
Noon - 2:00 p.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA
Cecil Bentley
(770) 480-7440 
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Noon - 2:00 p.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA 
 Cecil Bentley
(770) 480-7440
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Noon - 2:00 p.m.

Argos Concrete Lab
Cumming, GA
Cecil Bentley
(770) 480-7440 

 

Adhesive Anchor Installer 

Exam dates for Adhesive Anchor Installer are scheduled after registrations are received. Please contact Wayne Wilson at 770-789-3254 if you are interested in certification as  an Adhesive Anchor Installer.

Tilt-Up Construction Technician

Exam dates for Tilt-Up Construction Technician are scheduled after registrations are received. Please contact Wayne Wilson at 770-789-3254 if you are interested in certification as Tilt-Up Construction Technician.